Tags

, , ,

Tuesday Jan. 31, 2012
2:15 PM EST
1:15 PM CST
12:15 PM MST
11:15 AM PST

Interview with
Noam Chomsky
Prof. Noam Chomsky will be doing a 30 minute interview on Tuesday, Jan. 31st  to be published in the Occupy Wall St Journal.

The topics he will discuss include:
1. What makes mainstream media mainstream?
2. The violations of civil liberties and repression directed at the Occupy movement.
3. The internal economics of Occupy.

This call will most likely not be interactive since time is extremely limited.

Email info@interoccupy.org with any additional topics/questions you would like Prof. Chomsky to address, but unfortunately, we cannot guarantee that we’ll be able to get to them.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS CALL

Recent Video Interview from December 2011
http://youtu.be/hMo77yaqQrc 

Advertisements