Tags

, , , ,

FOR WHO:  Any Occupations in Southern California.

PURPOSE:  Coordination of the Southern California Occupations. Open to all people interested in planning a regional gathering and working on actions together.

WHEN:
Wednesday January 4, 2012
2PM PST/ 5PM EST
3PM MST / 4PM CST  

TO REGISTER for the call:

http://myaccount.maestroconference.com/conference/register/61K5GYIO7Y13X9MI
Note: You do have to register to be a part of these calls via Maestro, but there is a 30 day trial.
*I’m looking for SKYPE conferences to add to the site. Will do once I find them.

———

Art: Edward-B http://www.occupytogether.org

About these ads